March 3, 2024
9 Guests and Online

New Releases

Bukshot & Turncoat Dirty – “Hell’s Kitchen”

Bukshot and that ninja from the dirty south, Turncoat Dirty have released a full length LP album together titled “Hell’s Kitchen!” The new album comes with 11 brand new tracks of wicked

Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland Bonus Tracks and Free Stickers

Ouija Macc is always hard at work for his fans; constantly putting out fresh songs, videos, and merchandise with no sign of slowing down. His

Smoke Break – “Full Flavor”

Purchase the album here: Pre orders ship with a bonus disc, Smoke Breaks first album! The Prayer (Intro) Boys Are Back (Produced by Komatose)

Pandamonium – “Sample Everything”

Purchase / Stream here: Stop It Habit Natural On The DL The Jazz Nintendo Power Sweet Boombap Harmony (An Ode To The UK Rave

Statik G – “House of Gesus”

House of Gesus EP features 6 brand new / officially unreleased songs, following Terrorist and leading into Intelligent Design LP, introducing a new perspective told

Nemesis Poe – “Epidemic Mixtape”

Tracklist: 1. Mean Facts 2. Lyrical G******g (G Mix) 3. Say You a (Gangster) 4. Hot Mix 2 5. Mob Music (feat. Breez) 6. Game

DICE – “Antibioticz”

Dice long-awaited, highly anticipated new album Antibioticz is available NOW on Itunes, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon Music, & YouTube Music & later Coming soon to

Simply The Rabbit – “Am I Late!?”

Tracklist: 1. —VoiceMail— 2. First (let me say this) 3. In My Eyes (ft. 11) 4. —VoiceMail 2— 5. Put Ya Cups Up 6. Bathroom

It That Betrays – “Underground Streets Vol. 2”

Tracklist: 1. Paradox 2. Walk in my Shoes ft. DaEvilist 3. Breathe Life ft. Lou Laden 4. Mad Men 5. Monster Moon 6. Flesh Eaters

Nobe Inf Gang – “The Underground Massacre, Vol. 1”

Purchase links: Mad 4 Can’t Hear Me Bro Keep It Ill Hunt For Blood Hard Knock (ft. ILL ZakieL) Sucked Back In

J.Irja – “The Sexy Psycho EP: Vol 1” EP

The all new The Sexy Psycho EP: Vol 1 is now available!  Get 2 free songs with your order!  Officially drops this Thursday, January 31st!

Organized Crime – “Stick Up Kidz”

The Official Debut of the long talked about Organized Crime. This group features the combined efforts of The Michigan Misfits & Crazy Joe to bring

Vibe Higher (Snow Tha Product, Castro Escobar, Lex The Great, AJ Hernz, Jandro) – “Vibe Higher”

Purchase or stream here: Act Like You Know (feat. Castro Escobar) On Deck (feat. Snow Tha Product) Gimme Time (feat. Castro Escobar) Lie to

Lil Wyte – Self-Titled LP

Get a physical copy here: Also available on ALL digital platforms! La Familia Frayser Drive The Wolves Round Me Slave to Pain (feat. Ashton

MBK – “Four”

Find ALL digital streaming/purchase links here: Purchase a hard copy for $12.99 here: Money for Nothin’ Gunshots ft. Brotha Lynch Hung & Kxng