October 2, 2023
31 Guests and 1 Member Online

Gibby Stites – “Channel Surfing”

Gibby Stites‘ brand new EPChannel Surfing” comes in a classic jewel case with 5 bonus tracks (12 tracks total) including one completely unreleased song that is exclusive to the hardcopy.

Each CD will come with a rare holographic Channel Surfing sticker.

You can order a hardcopy or digital copy at GibbyStites.com

Check out the tracklist:

1. Channel Surfing (Prod. Monoxide)
2. Sativa Flow (Prod. Young Wicked)
3. Who’s Scared? [Ft. DJ Emaculate] (Prod. godsynth)
4. Makin’ Lanes [Ft. Terror Brown] (Prod. DJ Emaculate)
5. King Kai (Prod. MIDNIGHTSNVCK)
6. I Won’t (I Don’t) (Prod. G-SCO)
7. The Day (Prod. godsynth)
8. All Good [Bonus Track] (Prod. G-SCO)
9. Basophobia [Bonus Track] (Prod. godsynth)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.