May 25, 2024
6 Guests and Online

New Releases

AJ Jordan – “The Crescendo LP: Chapter One”

AJ Jordan has just dropped his brand new album titled “The Crescendo LP: Chapter One” today on Friday the 13th! He’s already dropped a couple

Ju$MyLuck – “Feeling Blue EP”

A few days back on September 9th, Ju$MyLuck dropped a brand new released titled “Feeling Blue EP.” The EP consists of one track that is

Penta The Unholy – “Inside My Head”

We’ve got some of that new underground flavor sound for you, ninjas. Yesterday, on September 6th, Penta The Unholy dropped their brand new album “Inside

Casper OG – “Spirit Walkers” EP

Casper OG just released a brand new EP.  Get it on iTunes here: Intro Unsafe Catch Me N4N Over This Chop Em Up SpiritWalker

DJ Clay – “Over The Fear Of…”

We’ve heard and speculated about a full-length DJ Clay album for years!  Well Juggalos and Juggalettes, the wait is finally over!  DJ Clay’s all new

Kung Fu Vampire – “Come Dawn”

There’s all kinds of new music coming down the pipeline lately!  Today, Kung Fu Vampire also released his brand new album: Come Dawn!  So many

Hard Jawz – “Mare Creatura”

Hard Jawz has officially dropped his brand new full-length LP titled “Mare Creatura”! This is the third official album release from Shrunken Head Entertainment! The first

Super Famous Fun Time Guys – “How Do You Fit A Cassette In A Discography?”

It’s time, ninjas. They’re super, they’re famous, they’re fun, they’re guys, and they just dropped a brand new album titled “How Do You Fit A

borDen – “The Brain Jar” EP

Purchase/stream the album via Bandcamp here: Intro Out Here Zip Em Up (ft. DramaMan & Stalks Boogie) Feel Better Soon (Interlude) Take It Easy

Roach Joka – “Pandora’s Box (The Summoning)”

It’s August 16th, 2019 which is the release date of Roach Joka‘s brand new LP “Pandora’s Box (The Summoning)!” So that’s available right now, homies!

Church – “UnHuman Beings”

Former Mushroomhead member and current Jeffery Nothing member Church has just dropped a brand new solo EP titled “UnHuman Beings!” This EP contains four tracks

Ho99o9 – “Cyber Warfare [error]”

Ho99o9 has released a brand new digital EP titled “Cyber Warfare [error].” It’s seven tracks of 8-bit(ish) sounding horror metal mindfuckery! Check out the tracklist:

Liquid Assassin – “Tsunami”

Liquid Assassin‘s brand new album was just released today, August 12th! It’s called “Tsunami” and when it was up for pre-order, physical copies were available. Checking out though,

Choir – “The Set-Up”

A couple of weeks back we announced that Choirboy Dank was dropping a brand new solo EP titled “The Set-Up” on August 11th. Check out our original post HERE. As I

Murs – “The Iliad is Dead and the Odyssey is Over”

A couple of weeks back, on August 9th, Strange Music Inc‘s very own MURS dropped a brand new digital album titled “The Iliad is Dead