October 2, 2023
8 Guests and Online

Bukshot & Turncoat Dirty – “Hell’s Kitchen”

Bukshot and that ninja from the dirty south, Turncoat Dirty have released a full length LP album together titled “Hell’s Kitchen!” The new album comes with 11 brand new tracks of wicked shit!

Special guests on the full length release include the Underground Avengers, Axe Murder Boyz, Lo Key, Hard Target, Demi, Q Bosilini, Claas, P.Win, Blackfoot, and of course, Lyte.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Rogue Puppet
2. Ain’t Going Out feat. Crucifix & Demi
3. Chum feat. Claas & P.Win
4. Hell’s Kitchen feat. Lyte
5. Murder Call feat. Blackfoot & Lo Key
6. Kill The Masters
7. Ridaz feat. Axe Murder Boyz & Hard Target
8. Dying Breed feat. Demi
9. Mob Shit
10. Hell’s Kitchen Remix feat. Lyte
11. Reprisal [Underground Avengers feat. Q Bosilini]

You can pick up full length LP right now at MobstyleMusic.com by CLICKING HERE. The first 100 copies ordered come with a limited edition hype sticker.




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.