February 27, 2024
5 Guests and Online

borDen – “The Brain Jar” EP

Purchase/stream the album via Bandcamp here: https://bordenhiphop.bandcamp.com/

  1. Intro
  2. Out Here
  3. Zip Em Up (ft. DramaMan & Stalks Boogie)
  4. Feel Better Soon (Interlude)
  5. Take It Easy (ft. Mike Cleopatra)
  6. TakeDown
  7. Always
  8. I Do (ft. Lou Laden)
  9. In My Bones (ft. Lou Laden & William Wise)

Stream the EP via Youtube:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.