March 28, 2023
11 Guests and 1 Member Online

New Releases

J Biz R – “20/20 Dented Vizion” DP

Peep It On Spotify: Peep It On ITunes: Ryde by My Lonely Mean AF Dented Vizion Finally Caught Up What Comez Naturally Reazon

Jack D – “Hold My Beer”

Purchase the album here: Last Minute Drunkend Intro (feat. Coota Bang) Had to Rap Post to Be ( Remix ) [feat. Coota Bang] Keep

Slagle – “To Cleveland And Beyond”

Download/Stream/Purchase this album here: Light Years Crazy Who Pissed Dave Off? Blurry The Blues B74 Love Nightmares Help! Fine Beginnings Treez Too Much Focus Missing

Origix / Info 56 – “So Cold” EP

Download/Stream/Purchase here: Placenta recordings and 2RAW4FM bring you “So Cold” the 4 track exclusive Maxi single by Origix . Featured production by Info 56, Gozza

Stevie Stone – “Black Lion: Segment 1” EP

Download/Stream links: Teknique (ft. Tech N9ne, Dawn P) V.I.P. Can’t Deny It (ft. Peetah Morgan) No Permission (ft. Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.) Stream via Spotify here:

Jehry Robinson – “20/Twenty: Chapter 1” EP

  Gas In The Tank Daylight (ft. Tech N9ne) Ego No Refunds Stream the EP via Spotify here:

Choir & Block Head – “Must Warn Øthers”

Choir AKA Choirboy Dank’s second EP “Must Warn Øthers” features original production from the legend Blockhead himself and original raps from Choir. These Dusty Boom

Mars – “Locked Up A Broad”

Purchase the physical CD here: Stream/Download here: Intro Locked Up A Broad Hemophobia Keep Your Voice Down Throw It All Away Isolation In

Rittz – “Put a Crown On It”

Rittz’s latest album features 12 tracks. Guests appearing on the LP include Yelawolf, Twista, Too $hort, Paul Wall, Dizzy Wright, Jelly Roll, Futuristic and Big

Shock & Dash – “Check out Who’s to Blame”

Stream the album here: Purchase on iTunes: Murkin Eating Crow Breaking Out 3 Killas on Da Mic (ft. Tommy James) Cold Gas (ft.

The Grim Few – “Everyday Is Halloween V.2”

First, check the links to listen to or purchase the album here: Spotify: iTunes: Check the tracklist here: Intro Let’s Make

Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko release New EPs: “EnterFear Level 1” and – Now Streaming

Tech N9ne has released a new EP by the name of “EnterFear Level 1” which is intended as a follow-up to N9NA, his most recent

Killa-MO 187 – “Hated”

Download/stream here: Planting Seeds: A word from William Cooper Tree of Woe – Produced by Ryini Beats. Your Out Of Luck [interlude] Don’t Fuck

Madd Maxxx – “Dead Leaves” EP

Purchase/stream the EP here: Dead Leaves We Are Legion Grinning Pumpkins (ft Dubbs) Madd Man Rap Game Kane Hodder Black Triangles New England Love

Konspiracy Kamp – “Rabble Rouser”

You can purchase this album at the following links: Check the track list out below. Rabble Rouser The Click March Agitator The Swarm