February 27, 2024
11 Guests and Online

Kung Fu Vampire – “Come Dawn”

There’s all kinds of new music coming down the pipeline lately!  Today, Kung Fu Vampire also released his brand new album: Come Dawn!  So many underground music lovers have already supported him that the album has debuted at #18 on iTunes!  The new LP has features by X-Raided, Gorilla Voltage, FUTURISTIC, Dirtbag Dan, 1 Ton, Bukshot, and many others!

Check the full track list below!

  1. 1986
  2. Baddies
  3. My Turn (ft. X-Raided)
  4. Madonna
  5. Love at First Bite
  6. The King (ft. Gorilla Voltage)
  7. Trapped in Hell (ft. FUTURISTIC)
  8. Smoke Me
  9. Rubix
  10. One Night
  11. Tearin’ Up Yo City (ft. Dirtbag Dan)
  12. Be Alright (ft. Prohoezak & 1 Ton of Potluck)
  13. Weep In Silence
  14. Hologram (ft. Bukshot, The Jokerr, Dikulz, C-Mob, K Daver, Mars)
  15. Neighborhood (ft. cuts by DJ Clay)

Now, here’s where you show your support for this killa!  You can get a physical copy of Come Dawn at KungFuVampire.com!  There are 4 different bundles to choose from where you can get everything from the album+poster, T-shirts, Jersey, and more!  So take your pick!

For all you digital ninjas, you’ve got plenty of options too.  KFV’s preference is that you get it from iTunes to help bump him up on the charts!  But if you’re on some fuck Apple shit like me, you can get it from Google Play, Amazon, or others.




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.