September 29, 2023
9 Guests and 1 Member Online

New Releases

The Scribes X AstroSnare – “The Totem Trilogy Part 1”

Purchase CD/Stream the EP here: Download/Stream via Spotify, iTunes, Deezer, more: The first in a series of 3 EPs with cover illustrations by Chris

Sutter Kain & Donnie Darko – “Before The World Got To Us”

Never So Deep Records, Sutter Kain and Donnie Darko, just unleashed their latest project “Before The World Got To Us”. The album is available on

Whipstick – “Kurt Russell’s Hangover”

Purchase the album here: Release This ft Keeper Kurt Russell’s Hangover ft 8 Legz, Famz, & Floral Bugs Seizure Slide ft Drew West & Tito

DramaMan – “Personal And Enclosed”

Tracklist: 1. Personal And Enclosed 2. Ready 2 Go 3. Night Seems To Whisper   4. Bow Down 5. Mistaken Identity 6. Man Up 7.

Beyond Top Secret – “Last Train to Hollywood”

The 3rd full length release by New England’s Most Dangerous Band. Featuring members Freeze Martian, DNaz & DJ Docta Damnage. Available by Mercy Counts Records

Damius – “413” EP

This album features collabs from: Lo Key Brotha Lynch Hung Twisted Insane Jamie Madrox Skribbal Blaze Ya Dead Homie Boondox Monoxide Check the tracklist and

Project Born – “Crap Or Natural”

This was previously only available on cassette tape and originally released in 1996!  Now is your chance to listen to and own this classic Project Born

Starfox Laflare & Ouija Macc – “Irregular”

Starfox Laflare and Ouija Macc teamed up for a new EP called Irregular!  You can get it via iTunes here: Also on Apple Music at this

CLAAS – “Revenge: Article 1”

  Sweartagawd Come And Get It What Does That Make You (ft. Chxxmpa, Sicnoizednice) Gone (Never Comin’ Down) Friends (ft. Keagan Grimm) Listen via Spotify

Con-Crete – “Indulgence Of The Flesh: The Sequel”

Purchase the NSFW CD: Daddy Issues ft. Hollablack & Atlis Find Her Asshole ft. Shiddy Jesus Keep Her ft. Ethnicity & A-Town The Break Up

MC HOR – “HOR-Life”

All Download/Stream options: Track list: Boobaloompa Dabz Listen Up Born Lozer (ft. Z Poorman, Low Roll) All Talk My Life (ft. HedPE) Sick Spit

Chamber – “Abnormal”

Driven by raw emotion and forged through tribulations, “Abnormal” was born. This passion project from Chamber (of 5th Power Entertainment) is filled with deep seeded

Joey Cool – “Coolie High”

The latest EP from Joey Cool gives us a brand new look into his abilities as an artist. Stepping away from his usual fast paced

Esham Drops “She Loves Me” – Now Streaming Everywhere!

Not too long ago Esham announced that he would be dropping 2 albums called She Loves Me and She Loves Me Not. Esham describes the

J Biz R – “20/20 Dented Vizion” DP

Peep It On Spotify: Peep It On ITunes: Ryde by My Lonely Mean AF Dented Vizion Finally Caught Up What Comez Naturally Reazon