December 11, 2023
9 Guests and 1 Member Online

New Releases

MASTAMIND – “Lickkuiddrano” (2013)

Mastamind’s Lickkuiddrano is here! 18 tracks! Take the hellish Murdaride. Including the original 6 tracks remastered, 6 brand new tracks and 6 remixes from the

DJ Clay – “A World Upside Down [The Mixtape]”

Rittz – “The Life and Times of Jonny Valiant”

Slaine – “The Boston Project”

Ces Cru – “Constant Energy Struggles”

Swollen Members – “Beautiful Death Machine”

James G – “Monopoly”

1. Monopoly 2. Some Other Shit 3. I Don’t Play That 4. Stupid Loud ft Big C 5. Rise up 6. Flu Shot 7. Man

Con-Crete – “Indulgence”

The dark minister returns with his first self produced album entitled “Indulgence.” Featuring 17 tales of drugs, alcohol, sex, and violence; this album includes collaborations

Brotha Lynch Hung – “Mannibalector

Prozak – “Nocturnal”

Twiztid – “AbominationZ”

Bad Side Unstoppable Rep That Wicked He’s lookin at me Blood…All I need Lift me up Feat Blaze Ya Dead Homie Extension Chords Psychopathic Psychiatric

Vert Sin & Atlanta Shuffle – “American Grime”

American Grime is a stand-alone showcase of dark, gritty dubstep beats mixed with fresh, new hip-hop verses and catchy, rhythmic hooks. Full versions of “Flyer Than

Insane Clown Posse – The Mighty Death Pop

1. Intro 2:27 2. The Mighty Death Pop 2:48 3. Night Of The Chainsaw 3:12 4. Chris Benoit 3:24 5. The Blasta 4:07 6. Kickin’

Lil Wyte – “Still Doubted?”

01. Intro 02. I Do It 03. Stoner Night 04. Sold My Soul ft. Pastor Troy 05. U Don’t Know Me 06. All Kinds of

Ubiquitous – Matter Don’t Money