July 13, 2024
8 Guests and Online

New Releases

Dizzy Wright – “State of Mind”

Tracklist: 01. State of Mind 02. Everywhere I Go 03. Reunite For the Night 04. Too Real For This (feat. Rockie Fresh) 05. Nuttin Bout

Twiztid – “For The Fam Vol. 2”

Tracklist: 01. The Losers Win 02. Set it Off 03. Mutant X [Severed by Seven Remix] 04. Gettin’ Wu Wit It – Zodiac Mprint 05.

Axe Murder Boyz – “The Garcia Brothers”

Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Us Against The World 3. M.O.E. 4. I Get Even 5. Smoke Kush 6. Might Go Mad (feat. Insane Clown Posse)

JellyRoll – “Biggest Loser”

Tracklist: 01. Bad Times Roll 02. We Got Next 03. Before My Dogs 04. So Long 05. Goodnight Shirley 06. Fire That Dope Up (feat.

STiFF HA – “Something’s Wrong”

Tracklist: 1. Stupid 2. Comin’ Home (feat. Chuck Magid) 3. Just Sayin’ 4. Kidney Stones 5. Something’s Wrong

Moonshine Bandits – “Cali Country”

Tracklisting: 01. The Moon Shines (feat. Jeremy Penick) 02. Throwdown (feat. The Lacs) 03. Burn (feat. Big B) 04. We All Country (feat. Colt Ford,

Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy – “B.A.R. (Bay Area Representatives)”

Tracklist: 01. Never Left 02. Bout To Be a Fight (feat. Gangsta Boo) 03. A Call from tha Dope Mane (Skit) 04. M.P.W.L (feat. Thug

Whitney Peyton – “On The Brink”

Tracklist: 1. Made You Look ft. UnderRated of Potluck 2. Storybook 3. Boom Ba Yay ft. Spice 1 4. Woopty Woo Woo 5. Cold World

Brotha Lynch Hung – “Gas Station 2: The Lost Files”

These songs were made between the years of 2004-2006! Herbals The Spyda Horizontal A Problem You Don’t Know Remix What They Want ft Papoose Knocc

Æquitas – “Drippin’ 2 Hell”

An infusion of American Horrorcore and German Splatterrap, listen as Æquitas and some of Germany’s best underground rappers take you on a journey through hell.

D-Loc – “Bong Tokes & Love Notes”

Track Listing: 1. Smoked Out 2. Holla Chirp 3. Stay Token 4. Splash 5. Represent Peace

KARDIAC – “Sleep Deprivation”

“Sleep Deprivation“ takes you on a journey from beginning to end, telling a story, if you will. The intro lures you in, and gets your

Johnny Richter – “FreeKING Out” EP

Track Listing: 1. FreeKING Out 2. Richter’s Back 3. Let Me Win (feat. Mina Fedora) 4. Won’t Break 5. Talk About It (feat. Mina Fedora)

Mastamind – “The Ultimate Price”

1. Wishes 2. Suicidalist Hotline 3. The Ultimate Price 4. Zero Dark Thirty 5. Almost Lost Detroit Again 6. My Face 7. K.Y.S. (Die Slow)

Hopsin – “Knock Madness”

Tracklist: 01. The Fiends are Knocking 02. Hop Is Back 03. Who’s There? (featuring Jarren Benton and Dizzy Wright) 04. Tears to Snow 05. Rip