May 25, 2024
12 Guests and Online

Ill Child – “Help Me”

Purchase/Stream the album here:

  1. Intro
  2. Fading Into Madness
  3. Burn It All Down
  4. The Warning
  5. Murder In The Pines
  6. Blood Moon 2018
  7. Help Me
  8. Don’t Test Me
  9. Your Fault (It’s Not Your Fault)
  10. Gone Like The Wind ft Buddha Cardovo
  11. When You Come Home
  12. Back To Hope
  13. Outro
  14. Lose It All 2018 ft Lone




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.