June 10, 2023
27 Guests and Online

New Releases

The Killjoy Club – “Reindeer Games”

The ultimate hip-hop supergroup is HERE! Insane Clown Posse and Da Mafia 6ix have combined forces to form…The Killjoy Club! This devastating debut album “Reindeer

Kali Connect – “New Era”

Tracklist: 01. Rise Up 02. Own Lane 03. Next Generation (feat. Potluck) 04. See Me Fall 05. Sometimes 06. Forever 07. Whats Up 08. The

Cryptic Wisdom – “X’s & O’z”

Tracklist: 01. Talking To Myself (Produced By Sinima) 02. Problem (Produced By Hollywood Legend) 03. Up In Smoke (Produced By Sindustry) 04. The Sorrow Ft

Dark Lotus – “The Mud, Water, Air, and Blood”

Tracklist: 1. The Mud, Water, Air, and Blood 2. Garden of Evil 3. My Head Is Haunted 4. Death in a Jar 5. The Mud

AdotWAKE & Aequitas – “Lies & Vengeance”

AdotWAKE & Aequitas return, this time out for blood, in this brutal and yet comical follow up to their first collab album Truth & Justice.


Tracklist: 01. Intro 02. Tabletops 03. Zones 04. My Own Parade 05. New Toys (Hey Love) 06. Brand New Get Up 07. You Again 08.

ABK – “The Perfection Collection”

Psychopathic’s Hatchet Warrior, Anybody Killa, has built a devastating discography of wicked shit over the past several years and now his best tracks have been

Politicize – “Codename: Assassin”

This mixtape features Mars, Jason Porter, Tantrum, Red McFly, and Shogunna! You can also buy a hard copy for $10.00 (including shipping!), which comes with a Free 14 x 18 Signed Poster at PoliticizeRise.com!

Drive By – “Run These Streets”

Tracklist: 1. Eastside Elite 2. Get Dat $ 3. Run These Streets 4. Eastside Hustle 5. Driveby Love 6. Saying Goodbye

Kool Keith Demolition Crash LP cover by Jesse Philips

Kool Keith – Demolition Crash (2xCD)

New York rap pioneer Kool Keith of Ultramagnetic MCs, who was signed signed to Esham’s label  RLP in 2001, just released a two CD banger

Freeze – “Mr. Gone Bad”

East Coast rapper Freeze, is back with his most profound album to date! Delivering a raw out-look, on the ups and downs of a man

Alias Grim – “Decapitated Faces”

Alias Grim combines two of the most talented, yet demented artists within it’s realm..KGP and Bloodshot. With a combination of Horror, Crunk, and a Sick

Scum – “Grim Zipper”

tracklist: 01. Unleashed 02. Face Off (ft. Hex Rated) 03. Kill You (ft. Liquid Assassin and Playboy the Beast) 04. Grim Zipper 05. Fucked In

Boondox – “Abaddon”

This album has 15 tracks with features from Violent J, ICP, Big Hoodoo, JellyRoll, Syn from Zug Izland, Demi Demaree, and Crucifix. Tracklist: 01. Intro

Tech N9ne Collabos: Strangeulation

Tracklist: Normal Version 01. Strangeulation I 02. Hard (A Monster Made It) (featuring Murs) 03. Over It” (featuring Ryan Bradley) 04. Make Waves” (featuring Krizz