October 2, 2023
11 Guests and Online

Emcee Sexy Hair – “The Mixtape”

Download/Stream the album here: https://emceesexyhair.bandcamp.com/releases

  1. Intro. Prod. JayThaSoul
  2. Me & Your Mother Prod. Hanto Beatmaker
  3. Feels So Good (ma$e remix)
  4. The Grind Prod. Ryini Beats
  5. Horin’ Back Bein HOR (yg remix)
  6. Comin Round Prod. Ayki
  7. I’m Fly Feat: Mr.Kuss & Macadoe719 Prod. Pacific
  8. Red Carpet
  9. ima Vampire feat: CX Da Grinch Prod. D-Low Beats
  10. interlude by: Raymond Taylor
  11. At It Again
  12. Where U Goin feat: J.Nelson Prod. HHSolid
  13. Spaceship(cruise w/ me)
  14. Str8 To The Top Feat: Wiked C Prod, LepriKon
  15. Blind To The B\S Feat: Big Fluff Prod. Shuka4Beats
  16. I’m Bringing Horqa Back feat: Wiked C Prod. T.land (sexy back remix)
  17. Be Careful 2 feat: Wiked C & Black Pegasus Prod. SpottyLoc Beats
  18. Struggle Too feat: Ovadoze & Macadoe719 Prod. Abel Beats
  19. Shake Prod. 88BeatsProductions
  20. I Think They Forgot feat: Wiked C Prod. Riza Penjoel
  21. Cruisin feat: Eyelezz, AdamAnthraxe, LadyLike Prod. Soppamies07
  22. Unknown feat: Wiked C & Macadoe719
  23. outro by : Raymond Taylor

You can listen to the album straight from Faygoluvers here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.