March 21, 2023
18 Guests and 4 Members Online

Dropout Kings (Suburban Noize Records) Featured As Invisible Airwaves Cover Story!

The mighty trap metal titans Dropout Kings (Suburban Noize Records) are featured as this months Invisible Airwaves cover story feature! Fans can read their interview with frontman Adam Ramey through this authentic Invisible Airwaves link here:


Peep the brand new Dropout Kings x Dead “Lights Out” music video below!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.