December 9, 2022
16 Guests and 1 Member Online

Bukshot’s “Helter Skelter: The Accomplices II” Track list announced! [Features from HOK, UGA, AXE]

The track list for Bukshot‘s upcoming release Helter Skelter: The Accomplices II was just unveiled, and this has GOT to be one of the most JAM-PACKED albums that I’ve ever seen!  We’re talking features from Alla Xul EluUnderground AvengersGrave Plott, and even House of Krazees!! That’s not even the tip of the iceberg!  Peep the full 18-track list below!

  1. meDIEvel
  2. Pale Horse (ft. Warloq)
  3. Lose It All (ft. Cabal)
  4. The Horns (ft. Alla Xul Elu)
  5. Big Facts (ft. Underground Avengers)
  6. Panic Room (ft. Grave Plott)
  7. From Within (ft. Ritual of Ether & Dieabolik The Monster)
  8. Vile Mind (ft. Oh! The Horror & Lyte)
  9. Red Death (ft. Twisted Insane & S.O.N)
  10. Bad Gorillaz (ft. Gorilla Voltage)
  11. The Descent (ft. DJ Clay, Str8Jaket, KidCrusher, Jrumma, Project Born, Famz, Skitzo, Zitro, Hard Jawz, Doc Gruesome, & Stray)
  12. Take An L (ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie & ABK)
  13. Scream (ft. Jay Reno & Grewsum)
  14. Where It Hurts (ft. Big Hoodoo)
  15. Underground OG (ft. Young Wicked & M.M.M.F.D.)
  16. What I Need (ft. Super Famous Fun Time Guys)
  17. Hell On Halloween (ft. House Of Krazees)
  18. Iron Maiden

The album art was also unveiled, which you can see here:

Buk has never been one to pull any punches, and this is no different! If you’re going to the Hallowbleed III show, you can pick it up there.  If not, you can start ordering your copy on October 14th at!

This is an album that you’re NOT going to want to sleep on!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Sunday, October 2nd, 2022 02:55 am GMT -6 at 2:55 am

    Give me a break.

  2. Noawareness

    Comment posted on Sunday, October 2nd, 2022 03:16 am GMT -6 at 3:16 am

    Must have bankrupted himself buying all those features.

You must be logged in to post a comment.