April 20, 2024
19 Guests and Online

Ouija Macc X Trizz’s “Coronella” Pre-orders are now LIVE!

It’s been talked about for months, and now the time is finally here for the all new Ouija Macc X Trizz collab LP Coronella!

This LP contains a massive 15 tracks!  Peep the track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Pedigree
  3. Dead Presidents
  4. Round The Way
  5. Smoke Dope
  6. International
  7. Vegan Caviar
  8. Outcast
  9. Spokes (ft. Golden BSP)
  10. Black Card
  11. The Opera (ft. Brotha Lynch Hung)
  12. Too Many
  13. Terror (ft. HEXXX)
  14. Spiral (ft. Ricky Hil)
  15. I’m Outside

The pre-orders are now LIVE and everything is set to drop on September 21st!  That’s just two weeks away, so make sure to get your orders in now!  Click the pic below for all kinds of pre-order merch options:

Click the pic to pre-order “Coronella”!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. JuffKiller4Lyfe

    Comment posted on Thursday, September 7th, 2023 12:51 pm GMT -5 at 12:51 pm

    Can’t wait to hear that Brotha Lynch feature! Looks like this will be another solid project from Ouija! Trizz is dope too.

  2. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Friday, September 8th, 2023 02:30 am GMT -5 at 2:30 am

    Brotha Lynch gets a thumbs down from me. Never could get into him. Overall tho, this collabo could be interesting.

You must be logged in to post a comment.