June 14, 2024
6 Guests and Online

Insane Clown Posse Surprise Release “Out the Sky” Single to Kick off the 23rd Gathering of the Juggalos!

Happy Independence Day, Juggalos! The parking lot at Legend Valley, Ohio is bound to be lit today.  As there is no way Juggalos won’t be setting off fireworks to celebrate the 4th of July. We here at Faygoluvers.net have some fresh Psychopathic Records news!  The Insane Clown Posse  just surprised released their brand new single “Out the Sky” produced by Chapter 17 and Psychopathic Records in-house producer Shaggytheairhead! This is mad exciting, considering Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope have been on their own solo touring/solo album adventures all year. Fans can support “Out the Sky” through Apple Music here: https://music.apple.com/us/album/out-the-sky-single/1695195093



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Naptownjuggalo


    Comment posted on Tuesday, July 4th, 2023 08:24 pm GMT -5 at 8:24 pm

    What a crappy ass song. Do better icp

  2. PanickinMannequin


    Comment posted on Tuesday, July 4th, 2023 11:38 pm GMT -5 at 11:38 pm

    Can’t they just make songs with Mike E Clark exclusively? Saggy the dickhead sucks.

  3. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 5th, 2023 02:17 am GMT -5 at 2:17 am

    Sounds incredibly cheap

  4. AmputatedStumps


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 5th, 2023 02:29 pm GMT -5 at 2:29 pm

    I don’t think it’s terrible…I like the beat a lot, not too excited about the lyrics

  5. TwiztidOne


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 5th, 2023 04:48 pm GMT -5 at 4:48 pm

    This single sucks ass. It is a song off the new woh seeds album. You can get the full album on all of the major streaming outlets.

  6. sleepy


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 5th, 2023 06:24 pm GMT -5 at 6:24 pm

    I actually don’t think it’s that bad. The only part I actively dislike, like most of their new songs, is the chorus.

You must be logged in to post a comment.