April 13, 2024
10 Guests and Online

Dirtcore Music Vol. 1 Compilation Now Available Digitally!

Dirtcore Music Volume 1 features tracks from Madd Maxxx, Crossworm, The J. Hexx Project, Samson Samson, Gavyn Gunn and more! All mixed and mastered/produced by Crossworm. While limited hard copies of Dirtcore Music Volume 1 are long gone. Underground fans can enjoy it digitally through Bandcamp below! Nuff said!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.