July 19, 2024
4 Guests and Online

3 Headed Monster’s “Obliteration” LP Out Now!

As promised, the full-length LP from 3 Headed Monster (Violent J, Esham, Ouija Macc) is out now!  It’s called Obliteration and features 13 tracks totaling just over 40 minutes!

Peep the full track list here:

  1. Intro
  2. Fire Breathin’
  3. Crushin’
  4. Clownzilla
  5. Juggalos 4 Jesus
  6. Don’t Sell Your Soul
  7. The Biggest
  8. Leave That Dope Alone
  9. Possum Kingdom
  10. Kiccin’ The Bass
  11. Shaggy Shit
  12. Rubble
  13. Fire Breathin’ (Mike E Clark Remix)

I haven’t seen it hit Spotify yet, but you can get it on Youtube Music and Apple Music below:

Let’s hear your thoughts on the album below!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. PutOutYourLight


    Comment posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2023 12:33 am GMT -5 at 12:33 am

    This is dope.
    Why aren’t psychopathic doing more of this? Grab ABK and do an album WITH him. Put out a label album where they put mixes of everyone on tracks. This shit slaps.
    Keep it up. More of this.

  2. xwhoopxwhoopx

    Comment posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2023 01:40 am GMT -5 at 1:40 am

    Killer show last night!
    Don’t sleep on this album
    Three legends all at once!

  3. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2023 02:45 am GMT -5 at 2:45 am

    If it was ICP and Esham, I would agree w the legends part. Ouija has a long way to go imo.
    W that said tho, I do like Ouija. I do want to hit this tour up when they roll thru my area, and I do want to hear this album. That Fire Breathin track was dope and not disappointing.

  4. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2023 03:35 am GMT -5 at 3:35 am

    Sounds pretty good from what I’ve heard on a single listen. Big fan of the overall DOOM type production and beats but it loses itself sometimes and falls back on cheaper sounding instrumentals a few times. I would have LOVED a super villains project that sounded like this.

    Imagine shaggys latest project sounded like this? Love to hear him over these beats.

  5. Taconianlord

    Comment posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2023 12:24 pm GMT -5 at 12:24 pm

    It’s on Spotify, and here’s the link.


  6. justjoe

    Comment posted on Thursday, June 1st, 2023 09:54 pm GMT -5 at 9:54 pm

    Will there be a physical copy??

You must be logged in to post a comment.