June 3, 2023
39 Guests and 1 Member Online

Skits Vicious (Dope D.O.D.) Reveals Tracklist For Debut Solo LP “Nice Night For A Walk | Volume 1”!

Skits Vicious (Dope D.O.D.) recently revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming debut solo LP “Nice Night For A Walk | Volume 1” that’s officially dropping Friday, April 14th! The track “White Noise” will feature Fredro Starr of Onyx. And the track “Trauma” will feature Bizarre of D-12. Chubeats will be producing the entire LP too. Peep the official tracklist for “Nice Night For A Walk | Volume 1” below! Preorders will be announced soon.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.