March 21, 2023
30 Guests and 2 Members Online

Monstar Clique’s “Game Ain’t Safe” Now Available Digitally!

Due to fan demand. The Monstar Clique (Project Born, Lyte, Skitzo,  Str8jaket & Anthony G) have released their “Game Ain’t Safe” single on all digital music platforms! Support “Game Ain’t Safe” through this authentic link here:…/monstarclique/game-aint-safe-2

Also! Be sure to catch Monstar Clique live on Replicon Radio on Monday, February 13th for an interview!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.