December 11, 2023
7 Guests and Online

Ouija Macc X Ricky Hil Collabo Mixtape “Problem Children” Drops November 11th!

Ouija Macc recently announced a collabo mixtape with Tommy Hilfiger’s son, the viral recording artist Ricky Hil, titled “Problem Children”. It officially drops Friday, November 11th, 2022! Ouija Macc revealed the mixtape art and tracklisting for “Problem Children” too! You can peep that below.  Preorders for “Problem Children” are now live here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. JustAnothaKilla

    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 01:51 pm GMT -6 at 1:51 pm

    Welp, I don’t see Billy peekaboo yet
    But I don’t bluff.

    Listen to BILLY PEEKABOO (Diss) by ericMG on SoundCloud

  2. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 02:17 pm GMT -6 at 2:17 pm

    I respect this.

  3. Guest


    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 02:07 pm GMT -6 at 2:07 pm

    When did people start crediting music collaborations like fashion mash-ups, using an “X”? What ever happened to a good old fashioned “featuring”?

  4. YungCrowbar


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2022 12:10 am GMT -6 at 12:10 am

    you for real lol? you use “featuring” when it’s referring to a track, look at track 7 for example. and you use “X” when referring to the whole project. it’s just another way of saying “and” lol

  5. YungCrowbar


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2022 12:11 am GMT -6 at 12:11 am

    but besides that, why does it even matter lmao. such a small thing to complain about.

  6. Guest


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2022 11:14 am GMT -6 at 11:14 am

    I am indeed for real, it’s just none of my albums are credited like this. Can you point out some well known examples? I’m admittedly out of the loop.

  7. Billy Pikachu a Piiimp

    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 03:55 pm GMT -6 at 3:55 pm

    Hey everybody!! Our free mixtape is available today!!
    The Moshpiiimps Present The Mighty Piiimpin Power Playas
    1. Intro
    2. Go Go Power Playas!
    3. Sir Kill U
    4. Driving, Bye! Ft. $not
    5. Billy Pikachu Let’s Do this!
    6. U know Whut ft. The Island Boys
    7. Freddy Charizard Let’s Do This!
    8. My Shades N Chainz ft. KirbLaGoop
    9. Wayne Articuno Let’s Do This!
    10. Piiimp On A Leash
    11. Damian Gengar Let’s Do This!
    12. Stackin STACKIN ft. Ray Gunn
    13. Xander Oddish Let’s Do This!
    14. Dancing Queen [built for sex hot stripper remix edition] ft Peech Koblah
    15. Victor Gyrados Let’s Do This!
    16. 6 Wrongs Make A Right
    17. Hype Off Dat ft. Fat Nick
    18. Florida Shit ft. Kodak Black, Denzel Curry and Stitches
    19. The Boss Fight
    20. Paving A Way To The New Kingdom
    21. Fuck Hurricane Ian
    We have been getting lotza praise for this work!! Gentlemen’s clubs throughout Florida have been spinning our remake cover of Dancing Queen!! We are hard at work on more projects!! I am already working on my full studio album!! Other Moshpiiimp members are working on solo projects 2!! Please go listen to this!! It’s free!! Thank you all for the luv and support!! Special extra shout out to the broke ass hataz!! We couldn’t do it wit out ya!! Show that luv!! Let’s do this!!

  8. JustAnothaKilla

    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 04:07 pm GMT -6 at 4:07 pm

    This dude is lying lmfao, I just searched so hard for this non existent mixtape. Someone find this shit lol

  9. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2022 03:18 am GMT -6 at 3:18 am

    Never seen someone milk a joke for this long before. I bet you almost died laughing when you wrote that tracklist, the first time. Unfortunately you’re the only person on earth who finds it funny.

  10. Billy Pikachu a Piiimp

    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 04:11 pm GMT -6 at 4:11 pm

    Broke Boyz call me Peek a boo cuz they can’t see me/ they know they wanta be me/ Rollin in money knee deep/ neck deep in pussy/ gimme my respek or that head will get mushy/ fuck u if u a hata fool/ on ya way 2 being gator food/ blades 2 necks/ end up in the glades never to be seen again/ the Moshpiiimp click don’t fuck around/ might get stompt bitch and buried underground/ u can’t see me but I’m comming now/ the king in these hunting grounds/ drop ya lines cuz I’m calling ya bluff now/ if I see ya Ima pounce/ leave ya for dead then bounce/ murk a bitch just fo the clout/ laffin at his house/ watching momma cry her eyes out/I got something for ya it’s just another blaow blaow!!

  11. JustAnothaKilla

    Comment posted on Friday, October 14th, 2022 04:18 pm GMT -6 at 4:18 pm

    Dude you literally don’t exist anywhere except Twitter, where it’s right there for everyone to see, you did the same thing with this “GOTJ Mixtape” you posted a bunch of hashtags about something that don’t exist, then you stopped posting on there when you realized you weren’t getting any attention. Fat nick is kinda big right now, your song with him should be easy to find, but it don’t exist. Anywhere. The only “dancing queen remix” that shows up anywhere, is a fuckin ABBA song. You’re a troll trying to be a text rapper. I wrote my song from 1pm today and mixed it and dropped it around 330, 4. It’s already got more attention than even your fake tweets got. You’re nothing but a mad little ghost, you got us all. Come back when you can afford a microphone.

  12. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Monday, October 17th, 2022 02:58 am GMT -6 at 2:58 am

    Idk where to begin. Let’s start w the article. Another ouija collabo? I just hope it’s better than the 1 he did 1 that redheaded kid. That was garbage. Also I’ve been wanting a ouija and city morgue collabo for hellas, so I look forward to hearing the track w mula.

    Now the comment section. Are yall really living out a rap beef on faygoluvers? Lol hey do what ya you gotta do, I’m just confused on this. I’ll say this tho, I don’t take billy fruitcake seriously at all. And at least this other dude actually provided actual music, w a funny ass track. So props to justanotherkilla for that. Also checked out some of your other tracks, that glasses joint was pretty fire. I guess what I’m trying to say is, fuck this Billy faggot and keep doin your shit man. You got some skills. This dude is just a trolly bitch living some kind of fantasy.

  13. JustAnothaKilla

    Comment posted on Monday, October 17th, 2022 05:53 am GMT -6 at 5:53 am

    MmfCL to ya man, same to No awareness. I’m just a quiet ninja tired of seeing snakes in our grass. I will admit he got me, I expected at least a real track or something lol. I don’t mind though, just like when I went after Boy Blue for scamming a bunch of people; it brings out the best in me. I managed to put effort into that track while also not putting in too much effort. I don’t really make music like talking about so many opportunity to rattle the cage is fun. Shout out to yall for being some real ass ninjas, I had given up on this site after the great censorship a few weeks ago.

  14. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Monday, October 17th, 2022 11:56 am GMT -6 at 11:56 am


You must be logged in to post a comment.