September 29, 2023
12 Guests and Online

Mike E. Clark is BACK for ICP’s “Pug Ugly” EP!

Last week, the Insane Clown Posse released their 2nd Seed of Yum Yum titled Pug Ugly!  This was after announcing that it would be delayed, and then announced that it would be out for the Gathering as originally scheduled.

In the physical copies of the CD, there are no production notes at all.  It was rumored that Mike E. Clark had recently been working with ICP again!  I know that’s music to most OG Juggalo ears!  First, check the track list:

  1. I’m Ugly
  2. Abbracadabbra
  3. Pug Ugly
  4. Scrub Gang
  5. I’m Afraid
  6. 80’s Rock Ballad
  7. Queens [Mike P’s Neck Chokin’ Woofer Smokin’ Remix]

Now, we can officially confirm that Mike E. Clark did, in fact, work with Violent J and Shaggy on the new EP!  We’re not just talking about one or two tracks…but FIVE of the seven songs!

MEC confirmed this via Twitter which our homies at first reported on.  Check the screen shot below:

Click to enlarge!

What does that mean for the future of ICP and Mike E. Clark?  Could he be in command of the next Joker’s Card?  Let us know what you think of this and the new EP in general!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Noawareness

    Comment posted on Friday, August 12th, 2022 03:01 pm GMT -5 at 3:01 pm

    No wonder it has 50x the production value of their last 2 releases.

  2. Carnivalkilla44

    Comment posted on Saturday, August 13th, 2022 11:58 am GMT -5 at 11:58 am

    Loves the beats. And that’s about all…

  3. TwiztidOne

    Comment posted on Sunday, August 14th, 2022 01:48 pm GMT -5 at 1:48 pm

    Now i know why it has such a nostalgic vibe to it. Much love to MEC and the clowns.

You must be logged in to post a comment.