December 11, 2023
13 Guests and Online

Insane Clown Posse’s “Pug Ugly” Now Available at

The brand new EP from the Insane Clown PossePug Ugly the Stink Bud is now available at!  You could get it in person at the Gathering if you happened to be there, but for those who weren’t, you can pick up a physical copy for just $10.00!

If you haven’t seen it yet, you can check the track listing below:

  1. I’m Ugly
  2. Abbracadabbra
  3. Pug Ugly
  4. Scrub Gang
  5. I’m Afraid
  6. 80’s Rock Ballad
  7. Queens [Mike P’s Neck Chokin’ Woofer Smokin’ Remix]

If you aren’t about a physical copy, you can check the EP out on Spotify here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.