November 29, 2023
33 Guests and Online

Dead By Wednesday release their latest album: Capital Conspiracy!

Our homies from Dead By Wednesday have been busy at work on a brand new album!  That album actually dropped already and is titled Capital Conspiracy!

They released a crushing new single and music video for the track “Here Comes The Dead”.

Finally, you can check the tracklist from the new album below:

  1. Invincible
  2. Mars in Exile
  3. Here Comes the Dead
  4. The Wake
  5. Darkened Times
  6. Antahkarana
  7. Sludge
  8. S.O.S.
  9. Wasteland
  10. Pawns 2022

Now peep the full press release which includes the all new music video!

New England’s gargantuan underground metal band, DEAD BY WEDNESDAY, released their most powerful and heaviest work to date with their new album Capital Conspiracy out now on all music platforms world wide via Mindsnap Music / Salt of the Earth Records. This crushing new opus from DBW is a total lesson in authentic musical aggression and was produced by Nicky Bellmore (drummer & producer of Dee Snider, Corpse Grinder, & Jasta).

Check out Dead By Wednesday’s first official single and video entitled “Here Comes The Dead” which premiered on Metal Injection. This video was shot in New Haven, CT. at the legendary Toad’s Place and was produced by Tom Flynn who has worked with the likes of Lamb of God, Body Count, All That Remains, & many more.

WATCH the video here:

Grab the album on vinyl, CD & cassette (coming soon) or wherever music is downloaded or streamed digitally here:

People all over are talking about the new DEAD BY WEDNESDAY album Capital Conspiracy. Check out what Gary Holt (guitarist for Exodus & Slayer), Eddie Trunk, & Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage has to say about Capital Conspiracy here:

“This album is a roller coaster ride of emotions. These emotions range from grief of a loved one or a passion, struggles with love and life, to current affairs in both the world and our country regarding both social and governmental affairs. To me, it was an opportunity to tell a story to the world and to share a perspective that many wouldn’t or couldn’t picture or relate to. This album is raw emotion in its purest form,” says Esteban Alvarez, the vocalist for the band.

Be on the lookout for a full feature, interview and album review coming out in the July issue of Outburn Magazine!


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.