November 29, 2023
27 Guests and Online


Nvte The 6reat

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Check the tracklist for the 2096 album below:

  1. 2096 (Prod. Yung Nosferatuu)
  2. 508 Vibes (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  3. Who I Be (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  4. You Hate Me (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  5. Grave (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  6. Belly (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  7. From Around The Way (Prod. LoneWolfStros)
  8. Enter The Void (Prod. LoneWolfStros)
  9. Rubies (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  10. Hills (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  11. Hit The Lab (Prod. Zanzibar)
  12. Lately (Prod. LoneWolfStros)

Listen to the full album via Youtube here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.