June 1, 2023
34 Guests and 1 Member Online

12:22 PM

6reat Hazy

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)

Stream the full album via Youtube here:

View the tracklist here:

  1. 12:22 PM (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  2. Groovy Nvte (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  3. Everyday (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  4. Tie-Dye Dreams (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  5. Hazy (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  6. By Heart (Prod. Yung Nosferatuu)
  7. Money Talk (Prod. Yung Nosferatuu)
  8. Psychedelic Chick (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  9. Rain Drops (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  10. Futuristic Boombap (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  11. For My Ni96as (Prod. Shawty Seraph)
  12. In The Sun (Prod. Shawty Seraph)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.