August 17, 2022
17 Guests and 1 Member Online

Greetings From Hades

Ghozt Tha Dmented

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
GTD’s Debut LP with Brutal Business Entertainment! 
Featuring Boondox, Lex the hex Master, Razakel & More!
Download the album here:
  1. Journey To The Underworld
  2. Beyond the Red Door
  3. Enter The Madness Ft DKM
  4. Cerberus Ft Demo Demon, Skippy Ickum & Delirious
  5. The Dead Will Rize FT Razakel, Lex The Hex Master & Delirious
  6. The Bodybag Man Ft Ember Rose
  7. The King of Bloodymore (Hades of Horrorcore)
  8. Dig up her Bones (Misfits Cover)
  9. Suck a Dick
  10. With Only a Dream Ft Narcodix
  11. Ted Bundy
  12. Hymn of Tartarus Ft Boondox & Delirious



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.