June 14, 2024
21 Guests and Online

The Mighty Death Pop! tracklist revealed!

That’s right! Fontana Distribution has revelead the tracklists for The Mighty Death Pop and every bonus CD! Here you go Juggalos:

1. Intro
2. The Mighty Death Pop
3. Night Of The Chainsaw
4. Chris Benoit
5. The Blasta
6. Kickin’ Kickin’
7. Bazooka Joey
8. Shooting Stars
9. Juggalo Juice
10. Hate Her To Death
11. SKREEEM!! feat. Tech N9ne and Hopsin
12. Ghetto Rainbows
13. When I’m Clownin’
14. Dog Catchers
15. Daises
16. Where’s God?
17. Forever

1. Prelude feat. Psychopathic Family
2. Jump Around
3. Shout feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie
4. Ain’t No Future In Yo Frontin
5. Hold Still feat. Downtown Brown
6. Bitch Betta Have My Money feat. Fred Durst
7. Night Of The Living Baseheads
8. Beautiful (Indestructible)
9. Mind Playin’ Tricks feat. ABK and Lil Wyte
10. State of Shock
11. Love For Dem Gangsters feat. Cold 187um
12. Guess My Religion

1. Traveling Circus
2. Chris Benoit (Kuma’s Crub remix feat. Ice Cube and Scarface)
3. When I’m Clownin’ (Kuma’s Clownin’ Remix feat. Kreyshawn)
4. Lost In The Music feat. Swollen Members
5. Up Ya Ass (outtake)
6. Ghetto Rainbows (Soft Ass R-N-B remix feat. Color Me Badd)
7. Birthday Party (outtake)
8. Scrubstutite Teachers feat. Twiztid and Willie D
9. Playin’ In The Woods (outtake)
10. Pass It To The Sky feat. Kottonmouth Kings
11. Shugston Brooks 1959-2004 (outtake)
12. Night Of The Chainsow (Joe Strange remix feat. Three Six Mafia)
13. Forever (Extended Geto Mix feat. The Geto Boys)

1. Freaky Tales

I can’t wait to hear all those tracks! If you didn’t pre-order The Mighty Death Pop yet, do it know at HatchetGear.com!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments



    Comment posted on Saturday, June 30th, 2012 07:00 am GMT -5 at 7:00 am

    on track nine they replaced boondox with abk



    Comment posted on Saturday, June 30th, 2012 07:07 am GMT -5 at 7:07 am

    track nine of covered smotherd and chunked in mean

  3. NobodyFresh


    Comment posted on Saturday, June 30th, 2012 07:23 am GMT -5 at 7:23 am

    DESTRUCT: yep, you’re right.

  4. mentalcaseproject

    Comment posted on Saturday, June 30th, 2012 08:41 am GMT -5 at 8:41 am

    ill wait till I hear the album to make my judgements…definitely hype to hear it though

  5. The Warlock

    The Warlock

    Comment posted on Saturday, June 30th, 2012 12:42 pm GMT -5 at 12:42 pm

    im still most hype to hear white pop hopefully “forever” is crack rock

You must be logged in to post a comment.