May 18, 2024
14 Guests and Online

Please consider Sign Uping

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Sign Up

Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

No permission to create posts
sp_Feed Topic RSS GOTJ23
Checklist for gathering
June 22, 2013
11:16 pm
The Notorious, L.T.B.
The Notorious, L.T.B.
Fort Wayne, IN
Members
Forum Posts: 4001
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Water (2 or 3 24-pack cases)

peanutbutter (big tub)

bags of pretzels

beef jerky (lots)

Trail mix

assorted canned nuts

energy bars

any suggestions for things to add/remove? This is my first time n i dont wanna bring perishables/junk food cus from what i've gathered energy foods (salty stuff n proteins) r what i need And ice is way overpriced/scarce so perishables r a bad idea. I'm gonna b sleepin in my car so i dont need a tent or very much bug spray. What am i missing? This feels too simple.

Blood rains down from an angry sky! My cock rages on! My cock rages on!

June 22, 2013
11:25 pm
RydaFoLife
RydaFoLife
Members
Forum Posts: 492

Why would you bring peanut butter? That's pretty dumb. 

Cans of popable spaghettios, or cans of assorted chef boyardee. That's what I eat all weekend. I just get a case of chef boyardee ravioli. Pop one of them bitches open and suck it down. 

June 22, 2013
11:28 pm
The Notorious, L.T.B.
The Notorious, L.T.B.
Fort Wayne, IN
Members

RydaFoLife said
Why would you bring peanut butter? That's pretty dumb. 

Cans of popable spaghettios, or cans of assorted chef boyardee. That's what I eat all weekend. I just get a case of chef boyardee ravioli. Pop one of them bitches open and suck it down. 

Peanut butter's non perishable and goes bomb with pretzels. plus it's sweet and a protein. I cant do uncooked camned foods unless im stoned or starving, 

June 22, 2013
11:35 pm
RydaFoLife
RydaFoLife
Members

uncooked? Everything in a can is cooked......

June 22, 2013