September 29, 2023
15 Guests and Online

Monstar Clique - "Game Ain't Safe" [Official Music Video]

Monstar Clique featuring Lyte ,Project Born , Str8jaket ,Skitzo an Ant G

Engineered by Lyte & Str8jaket

Produced by MisterKA

Mixed & Mastered by Str8jaket

For apparel:

Video Details

  • Views:
  • 702
  • Runtime:
  • 4 Minutes 29 Seconds
Submitter: N/A

Rate This Video

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 3.33 out of 5)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Tuesday, January 24th, 2023 03:03 am GMT -5 at 3:03 am

    I had jokes ready. But I’m actually diggin this. Way to go fellas. The video dope too.

  2. Juggaloko

    Comment posted on Tuesday, January 24th, 2023 03:02 pm GMT -5 at 3:02 pm


You must be logged in to post a comment.