February 23, 2024
11 Guests and Online

Twiztid releases new album: “Glyph”!

Our homies from Twiztid are always juggling several different projects, and sometimes we don’t know a thing about them until they drop!  That’s apparently the case with this new 10 track album: Glyph!

Over at MNEstore.com, they have album cover art and a track listing.  The track list is as follows:

  1. Keepin 1
  2. Stab
  3. Fallin N ?? W Some1 Who Hates U
  4. 360 (w/ Blaze Ya Dead Homie & ABK)
  5. Signs of a Villain
  6. Never Die / Reboot
  7. Dig Another Hole
  8. Clown (w/ Str8Jaket)
  9. HD
  10. Guts

In the description, it says to “grab this one before it’s gone!”, so I’m not sure if it’s a limited pressing or not.  Either way, it’ll run you $14.99, so grab it up by clicking the pic below:

Click to purchase the new Twiztid “Glyph” LP!

They’ve also got a shirt with the album cover and a few other new items just added for Cyber Monday!  View all of those Right Here!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Monday, November 28th, 2022 02:25 am GMT -6 at 2:25 am

    Yeah bc it won’t end up on YouTube at the very least.

You must be logged in to post a comment.