December 9, 2022
25 Guests and 2 Members Online

MNE’s “Songs of Samhain Vol 3: Cult Of Night” Out NOW!

The 3rd installment of the Majik Ninja Entertainment compilation series Songs of Samhain is officially out now!  It contains 13 tracks and features songs from Twiztid, Oh! The Horror, Venomous 5, Triple Threat, HOK, Blaze, Boondox, AMB, Insane E, Cody Manson, and Bukshot!  Holy shit!  Check the tracklist out below:

  1. The Moon Glow is Upon Us
  2. Gospel (Twiztid)
  3. 10-31(Twiztid & Oh! The Horror)
  4. Terrified No Fear (Venomous 5)
  5. My Head (Triple Threat)
  6. Curse of the Jack-O-Lantern (HOK)
  7. Nursery Rhyme From a Luminescent Time
  8. Unclear (Twiztid & Oh! The Horror)
  9. P3.1 (Twiztid ft. Cody Manson, Insane E, Bukshot, & AMB)
  10. Parasite Paradise (Venomous 5)
  11. Unreal (Twiztid, Blaze, & Boondox)
  12. Mother Witch (HOK)
  13. Soggy Pumpkin (Twiztid)

If you want to check the album out on Spotify, here:

And finally, if you’re an audio collector, make sure to pick the album and all related merch up at!

Click to visit!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. TwiztidOne

    Comment posted on Sunday, October 2nd, 2022 02:35 pm GMT -6 at 2:35 pm

    I was waiting for this all year. The last 2 were dope in my opinion. This one however was not. I was anticipating more old school twiztid and got a mix of hastily produced garbage. Try again guys.

  2. PanickinMannequin

    Comment posted on Sunday, October 2nd, 2022 06:57 pm GMT -6 at 6:57 pm

    Album cover is pretty fucking cool but uhhh nah

  3. Art_of_Mishap

    Comment posted on Tuesday, October 4th, 2022 06:47 pm GMT -6 at 6:47 pm

    This was dope

You must be logged in to post a comment.