October 4, 2022
27 Guests and 1 Member Online

Twiztid’s “Songs of Samhain Volume 3: Cult Of Night” Pre-orders Now LIVE!

Our homies at Majik Ninja Entertainment have just released the pre-orders for Songs of Samhain Volume 3: Cult Of Night!  They include the album itself on both CD and cassette, a hat, hoodie, jersey, and more!

On top of that, we got the full 13 song track listing!  You can see that below:

  1. The Moon Glow is Upon Us
  2. Gospel (Twiztid)
  3. 10-31(Twiztid & Oh! The Horror)
  4. Terrified No Fear (Venomous 5)
  5. My Head (Triple Threat)
  6. Curse of the Jack-O-Lantern (HOK)
  7. Nursery Rhyme From a Luminescent Time
  8. Unclear (Twiztid & Oh! The Horror)
  9. P3.1 (Twiztid ft. Cody Manson, Insane E, Bukshot, & AMB)
  10. Parasite Paradise (Venomous 5)
  11. Unreal (Twiztid, Blaze, & Boondox)
  12. Mother Witch (HOK)
  13. Soggy Pumpkin (Twiztid)

Are you seeing this?  Two House of Krazees tracks, new Venomous 5, and more flavor from most of the MNE Camp?!  This should be an absolute banger!  The album on CD is $13.99, and there are pre-order packages ranging from $13.99 for the CD only to $159.99 for the jersey bundle.  Check those options out by tapping this banner:

Click to pre-order Songs of Samhain: Volume 3!

These are all pre-orders but will ship before the release date of September 30th!  Don’t sleep on these bundles!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.