December 11, 2023
10 Guests and 2 Members Online

MNE Announces “Songs of Samhain Volume 3: Cult of Night”!

The Season of the Pumpkin is right around the corner, and with that we’re getting what looks to be an annual album from Majik Ninja Entertainment!  The album is Songs of Samhain Volume 3: Cult Of Night, and you can get your pre-orders starting on Wednesday, August 17th!

This is a brand new, full-length LP that features tracks from:

  • Twiztid
  • Blaze
  • Boondox
  • AMB
  • Oh! The Horror
  • Triple Threat
  • HOK
  • Venomous 5
  • Bukshot
  • Cody Manson
  • Insane E

They had me at HOK!  Be on the lookout for the pre-orders to go live on Wednesday, August 17th only at!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Billy Pikachu a Piiimp

    Comment posted on Saturday, August 13th, 2022 06:53 pm GMT -6 at 6:53 pm

    What up what up!! I apreciate all the support for my mixtape!! Make sure you hold on to Gotta Piiimp Em All!! It just might end up being collectible!! I am hard at work with my homies working on Mighty Piiimpin Power Playas!! Our free mixtape should be available in October!! Look out!! Lets do this!!

You must be logged in to post a comment.