June 25, 2022
19 Guests and 1 Member Online

Cody Manson Surprises Fans W/ Official Art & Tracklist For ‘E=Mc Skelter’!’ Includes GHOSTEMANE Collabo!

Get your L’s up towards the sky Lyrikal Snuff Productionz fans! Cody Manson just surprised his fans with the tracklist for his upcoming LP ‘E=Mc Skelter’! It even includes an anticipated collabo between Cody Manson and the legendary GHOSTEMANE produced by Devereaux titled “Feeble”! Cody even revealed the official album art for ‘E=Mc Skelter’ too. Created by Grimjob. No word on an official release date yet, but you can peep both the album art and tracklist below!

‘E=Mc Skelter’ Artwork and Tracklist

1. Shiv – (Prod. By Lex Luger & Devereaux)
2. Snuff Flick Ft. Darby O’Trill – (Prod. By Eye Knives)
3. Un-Birthday – (Prod. By $crim)
4. Gross – (Prod. By Slasher Dave)
5. Goat – (Prod. By Devereaux)
6. Free Huncho Interlude Ft. Brendan Collicott
7. No Talkin’ – (Prod. By Devereaux)
8. Jackie Chan – (Prod. By $crim)
9. Hockey Bag – (Prod. By Devereaux)
10. Voices – (Prod. By $crim)
11. Feeble Ft. Ghostemane – (Prod. By Devereaux)
12. Thrillz – (Prod. By Eye Knives)
13. Love Me – (Prod. By Eye Knives)
14. Tears Of A Clown – (Prod. By Devereaux)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.