September 23, 2023
15 Guests and Online

*UPDATED* The 2021 Underground Music Awards Winners

Whaddup y’all?! Goon Clout Gallery presented and awarded their 2021 Underground Music Awards over on the FLH YouTube! There were even a few surprise guest’s there too! The full video is below for your viewing, the winners in each category are also listed!


Winners By Category:

Performance Of  The Year-Insane Clown Posse ‘BIZAAR BIZZAR’ Set

Collab Of The Year – Cabal (Bukshot, Lokey & Mr. Grey)

Breakthrough Artist Of The Year – Cody Manson

Song Of The Year – G-Mo Skee ‘Pinkies Up’

Video Of The Year – A.X.E. ‘Deathbed’

Artist Of The Year – Super Famous Funtime Guys

Album Of The Year – Super Famous Fun Time Guys ‘ Don’t Hug Me From The Front’

Congratulations to all the winners, and nominees!













Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Sunday, January 2nd, 2022 02:53 am GMT -5 at 2:53 am

    Where’s the award for who took the greatest shit? That’s the most anticipated 1 of them all.

  2. $pooky

    Comment posted on Sunday, January 2nd, 2022 07:36 pm GMT -5 at 7:36 pm

    Yeah fucking right👎🏻

    If ICP & Twiztid didn’t win anything, then it’s fake news. lol gtfoh

  3. The Warlock

    Comment posted on Sunday, January 2nd, 2022 07:46 pm GMT -5 at 7:46 pm

    ICP won “Performance of the year”.. it just isnt listed..

  4. Mxyzptlk

    Comment posted on Tuesday, January 4th, 2022 09:54 am GMT -5 at 9:54 am

    With the exception of ICP, I have no idea who any of these guys are. Including the awards-givers. I listened/watched them in this video. And again, with the exception of ICP, didn’t like a single thing I heard/saw.

You must be logged in to post a comment.