February 6, 2023
14 Guests and 1 Member Online

The Rival – “Gone Viral”

You can get hard copies of Gone Viral by sending $10.00 to https://cash.app/$therivalftk or [email protected] on Paypal

Check out the full album on Spotify here:

Track list:

  1. The Mutation Process (ft. Miverson)
  2. Flash Bang!
  3. I Vibe Out
  4. Gone Viral
  5. Pigz In A Blanket (ft. Young Wicked, Domination J)
  6. All Set (ft. Domination J)
  7. Locked In a Cell
  8. G’ Til Proven Innocent
  9. Show No Mercy Diss to Turtleboy, King Polo & Jlou Minatti
  10. Swim Wit The Sharks
  11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla (ft. L-Wood, Domination J)
  12. Save The Princess
  13. Rock This House Party (ft. Vortex, Domination J)
  14. Fools Gold
  15. Our Empire (ft. Domination J)
  16. Black Sheep Matter





Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.