January 30, 2023
13 Guests and 3 Members Online

SLIT – “Monster”

See ALL Purchase/Streaming options here: http://hyperurl.co/slitmonster

  1. Intro
  2. Geronimo
  3. Run Away
  4. FWYT (feat. Vherbal)
  5. Cujo [Explicit]
  6. U Don’t Need Em (feat. 2woTone)
  7. Spaceship Wasted
  8. No Way (feat. Mdot Hardbody)
  9. Believe Me
  10. Dopest Emcee
  11. Sittin’ in This Room
  12. Outta Myself (feat. Vherbal)
  13. Letter
  14. Monster

Listen via Spotify:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.