March 22, 2023
12 Guests and Online

Erratic – “Apocalyption”

Download or stream from here:

  1. Apocalyption (Intro)
  2. Where I Come From
  3. Blackout
  4. Mind Freak
  5. Let Me Be
  6. Burn It Down (ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  7. Evil
  8. Back Down
  9. I’ma Beast
  10. Comin’ Down
  11. Maze
  12. Worst Nightmare
  13. Ready To Die

Listen to the album via Spotify here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.