March 22, 2023
11 Guests and Online

Sick Trinity – “The Devil, The Demon & The Disciple”

Download the album or purchase a physical CD here:

  1. The Arrival
  2. Here We Go
  3. Rhymedotte
  4. See No Evil
  5. Wicked Thoughtz feat King Gordy
  6. Takin Soulz
  7. What the Wicked Do?
  8. Mirrorz (remix)
  9. Ski Mask
  10. Relevant
  11. A Conversation with Lynch
  12. #Fukem (bonus track)
  13. Halloween Sinister Cypher (bonus track)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.