August 19, 2022
18 Guests and 1 Member Online

Nyro The Madman – “Lost”

“LOST” is OUT NOW!!!
Featuring: SCUM, Playboy the Beast, Claas, Donnie Menace, Hard Jawz, Opie Halogen, Angel
Produced by: Monoxide, godsynth, Nyro The Madman
Vocals mixed, mastered & recorded by: Deluzion Productions
Art by: Alexander Hilkert
Track list:
  1. Ups & Downs (Intro)
  2. Party (ft. Claas)
  3. Nasty Bitch
  4. Possessed (Ft. SCUM)
  5. Broken Dreams (ft. Opie Halogen & Angel)
  6. Coffin
  7. Darkside (ft. Hard Jawz)
  8. Lost
  9. Rise
  10. Haterz (ft. Playboy The Beast & Donnie Menace)
  11. Leaves
  12. Life & Times (Outro)

Listen to or purchase the album at the following links:

Check it out on Youtube here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.