March 22, 2023
13 Guests and 1 Member Online

Dosia Demon – “Villainous”

Download/stream the album here: Dosia Demon – Villainous (

  1. Gates Of Hell (Intro)
  2. Villainous
  3. Evil Intentions (ft. Spookmane)
  4. Possessed (ft. Fluch & Menace)
  5. Wicked Visions (ft. Menace)
  6. Dungeon Torture (ft. Jayden Young)
  7. Take The Pain Away
  8. Torture Symphony (ft. Evilmore)
  9. Dark Rain [Remix] (ft. Menace & Lil Infamous)
  10. Death (Outro)

Listen or purchase via Bandcamp here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.