February 6, 2023
14 Guests and 1 Member Online


There is now a release date for the next full-length Ouija Macc LP!  It’s called Wasteland and it contains 17 tracks, and collabs with Rozz Dyliams and Rittz!

There are a grip of pre-order packages spanning from the CD itself to an autographed CD with hoodies, shorts, t-shirts, snapbacks, bandanas, and more!

Check out the official track list below:

  1. Destroyers
  2. Jacc Shit
  3. Bootlace
  4. Fee Fye Foe Fum (ft. Rozz Dyliams)
  5. Daily Death
  6. Broken
  7. When Da Lights Out (ft. Rittz)
  8. Hatchet Mode
  9. Juggalo
  10. Runnin’ Shit
  11. Incantation
  12. Yuh Yuh Yuh
  13. Stand For
  14. Critical Meltdown
  15. Inquisition
  16. Fork In The Pot
  17. Dead Homies

The album itself is $20.00 for a physical copy, and you can digitally pre-order or save the album here: https://fanlink.to/WLND

Let’s see if we can get Ouija to #1!  Check out his latest post:

We can REALLY do this if EVERYONE does their part… The Juggalo community is the strongest force in the world when we…

Posted by Ouija Macc on Sunday, October 11, 2020

Get your physical pre-orders over at OuijaMaccShop.com!

Release Date:

  • 11/06/2020




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.