April 20, 2024
79 Guests and Online

Dark Half – Chapterz : Lost Pages Of Eibon

1 The Arrival of Alexis Machine
2 The First Page (All I Wanna Do Is Kill)
3 Kill or Be Killed
4 Freak – The Wisconsin Ripper Remix
5 How Come You Can’t See Us – feat. Polk Dilly & Maniax
6 Uninspired – Remastered feat. Dash 10
7 Just Another Death – A Cat in the Brain – Remix feat. Monsta Squad
8 human Meat – Remix feat. Fritz the Cat
9 Dead and Dying – Stir Crazy Remix
The Gates of Hell – Fulci Lives Remix; feat. Gutta Boi & Dash 10
Last Call – The Last Days of Pompeii Remix feat. Smallz One & Talia

Google Play


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.