April 13, 2024
15 Guests and Online

CHXXMPA + Deluzion – “4604”

CHXXMPA of SickGang and Deluzion team up for the 4604 album!

Track list:

  1. In Lxve
  2. Going Cold
  3. Been Through ft.Don Orias
  4. Woe Begone ft. Suave Schwag & Don Orias
  5. Matches ft. Dank Sinatra
  6. Red Flags
  7. Suicidal Caress (Interlude)
  8. Fuck it
  9. Done (Interlude)
  10. No Regrets ft. Ashxs & Tony Lxve
  11. Someday
  12. Asyctm
  13. Never Again ft. Nautilus

Album Pre-Save Spotify:  https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/chxxmpa/4604  

Single Pre-Save Spotify:  https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/chxxmpa/red-flags

Release Date:

  • 08/01/2020



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.