July 13, 2024
16 Guests and 1 Member Online

MC HOR – “HOR-Life”

All Download/Stream options: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/mchor/hor-life

Track list:

  1. Boobaloompa
  2. Dabz
  3. Listen Up
  4. Born Lozer (ft. Z Poorman, Low Roll)
  5. All Talk
  6. My Life (ft. HedPE)
  7. Sick Spit (Ft. Roxi Red)
  8. Horin Around (ft. Underrated)
  9. The Twisted M Dance
  10. Focus
  11. Slim F****t Diss



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.