July 13, 2024
8 Guests and 1 Member Online

Chamber – “Abnormal”

Driven by raw emotion and forged through tribulations, “Abnormal” was born. This passion project from Chamber (of 5th Power Entertainment) is filled with deep seeded rage and dark humor, giving the listener a peak inside the mind of a troubled and damaged human being. 12 Tracks featuring some of the finest in the underground (Jenocia X, BVNE,  Raven Hunter, Bracko, Sloan, and Melodee). This journey in to the tattered subconscious will leave you satisfied no matter the listener.

Download/Stream here: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/chamber/abnormal

  1. Skull
  2. Nothing
  3. The Abyss
  4. Prey
  5. Messinwitchu (ft. BVNE & Sloan)
  6. The Dirt (ft. Jenocia X & Raven Hunter)
  7. Fake
  8. Ya Wrong (ft. Raven Hunter)
  9. Write Trash
  10. The Darkness (ft. Bracko)
  11. Prisoner (ft. Melodee)
  12. Ignore It



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.