May 25, 2024
13 Guests and Online

The Grim Few – “Everyday Is Halloween V.2”

First, check the links to listen to or purchase the album here:

Check the tracklist here:

  1. Intro
  2. Let’s Make a Dead Body
  3. It’s Raining Blood
  4. 31
  5. I’m Sick
  6. Vincent Price (skit)
  7. Sipping Red Wine Doing RedRum
  8. Halloween Fun (skit)
  9. I Get High
  10. Lyrical Execution (ft. Valac & Miss Murderess)
  11. Mystery
  12. The Oogie Boogie
  13. Psycho
  14. Like Us
  15. Go Postal (ft. Psyccosicc Wit It & Duhzen)
  16. Where Tha Love At
  17. In The Wind
  18. The Creeps
  19. Love You To Death
  20. Underground Misfits
  21. Outro

Listen via Spotify here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.