April 20, 2024
75 Guests and Online

Killa-MO 187 – “Hated”

Download/stream here: https://killa-mo187muzesick.bandcamp.com/album/hated

  1. Planting Seeds: A word from William Cooper
  2. Tree of Woe – Produced by Ryini Beats.
  3. Your Out Of Luck [interlude]
  4. Don’t Fuck With KM – Produced by Almighty Knicca
  5. I’m A Lunatic – Produced by Millex
  6. Drunken Rage – Produced by Jackson Beatz
  7. Murda Rap 2 Ft It’z Real and Michael Morbid – Produced by Discent
  8. Torture Ft Lil Haze Yung Nati Chick – Prod. by #WickedSick
  9. Unresolved – Prod. by Contrary Beats
  10. Celebrity Nightmare Act III: Youtube Massacre – . Prod. by #WickedSick
  11. Censor This! – Prod. by Rifti Beats
  12. Transgender Trump Supporters – Prod. by Rick Rude
  13. Horrorizt RMX Ft Thee Infekted & 2WizeDead – Prod. by Tha OG King Tucc
  14. Death To An Icon [interlude]
  15. Ultraviolent Kingslayer – Prod. by Brian Harris
  16. The Purge Ft Koffincreep – Prod. by Rujay
  17. Horrorflik Warlordz Ft Wiccid Lo & 2Wizedead – Prod. by Redline

Listen to the album below:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.